Ryder Pink Pearl

 
Thanks to Submissive Baby Girl for this review!
 
I love it. I have it with me usually all of the time now. During a particularly hectic day at work, I’ll excuse myself and when I return to my desk, I find I am much more centered, balanced and able to think clearly. I could be becoming addicted! Ha!
 
(Pink’s note: I also have this plug, in a different color.  Think a motorcycle isn’t exhilarating on its own?  Pop this thick plug in and go for a joy ride.)
This entry was posted in Anal by Pink. Bookmark the permalink.

About Pink

"I want to tell you everything, whispering my confessions as I lie across your lap. I want stress relief; I want to relieve your stress. I want butterflies, anxiety and comfort all wrapped in a passionate package and tied with a belt."

Leave a Reply

