Thumper!

 
Thanks for D for submitting this scintillating review of his in-home vibrator. We know what I use mine for, but how exactly does he use his?
 
No, it’s not a character from a Disney movie, it’s an extraordinary professional level vibrator.
 
While most vibrators are designed for insertion into sensitive areas, Thumper can be used from head to toes. Well, maybe not the head but certainly from the neck down.
 
I’ve had mine for several years and I pull it out of its handy storage bag anytime that I need the comfort of its magic. Thumper is the finest machine I’ve found for deep tissue massage. Feeling a little sore from that pick up football game with the relatives this holiday? Over-use some muscles helping a good friend move? Feeling a little stiff from that long ride or flight back home? Then Thumper is almost instant relief for those tired and aching body parts.
 
But wait, there’s more! Used carefully in those spots that are always sensitive, Thumper can provide hours of fun and the dual heads mean you can double your pleasure too!
 
This entry was posted in Vibrators by Pink. Bookmark the permalink.

About Pink

"I want to tell you everything, whispering my confessions as I lie across your lap. I want stress relief; I want to relieve your stress. I want butterflies, anxiety and comfort all wrapped in a passionate package and tied with a belt."

Leave a Reply

